The Cleveland Show hd 4K
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:22:26
Start Download Now
The Cleveland Show
5.1/10 by 77 users Rate Now!
Title:The Cleveland Show Full Episode
Genre: Animation, Comedy
First Air Date: 2009-09-27
Last Air Date: 2013-05-19
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 88
Runtime: 22 min
Overview:The Cleveland Show is an American adult animated sitcom created by Seth MacFarlane, Mike Henry, and Richard Appel for the Fox Broadcasting Company as a spin-off of Family Guy. The series centers on the Browns and Tubbs, two dysfunctional families consisting of parents Cleveland Brown and Donna Tubbs and their children Cleveland Brown, Jr., Roberta Tubbs, and Rallo Tubbs, and, like Family Guy, exhibits much of its humor in the form of cutaway gags that often lampoon American culture. The series was conceived by MacFarlane in 2007 after developing the two ongoing and long-running animated series Family Guy and American Dad! for the Fox network. MacFarlane centered the show on Family Guy character Cleveland Brown, his new wife Donna Tubbs, his step-children Rallo and Roberta Tubbs, and his son Cleveland, Jr., who, in the show, is depicted as an obese, soft-spoken teen, as opposed to his depiction as a younger, hyperactive child with average body weight on Family Guy. The series originally ran from September 27, 2009, to May 19, 2013, for a total of four seasons and 88 episodes. The Cleveland Show has been nominated for one Annie Award, one Primetime Emmy Award, and two Teen Choice Awards. It has mainly received mixed reviews from media critics. The Cleveland Show holds a TV-14 rating.
Stars: Kevin Michael Richardson (Cleveland Brown, Jr (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown (voice)), Sanaa Lathan (Donna Tubbs (voice)), Reagan Gomez-Preston (Roberta Tubbs (voice)), Seth MacFarlane (Tim the Bear (voice)), Jason Sudeikis (Holt Richter (voice)), Kevin Michael Richardson (Lester Krinklesac (voice)), Mike Henry (Rallo Tubbs (voice)), Jamie Kennedy (Federline Jones (voice))
September 27, 2009 Season 1 21 Episodes September 26, 2010 Season 2 22 Episodes September 24, 2011 Season 3 22 Episodes October 07, 2012 Season 4 23 Episodes